Filmenthusiast's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello world! June 19, 2009

Filed under: Messages — filmenthusiast @ 11:23 am

Just as the title says – hello world!

I hope I will be able to come up with enough interesting things to fill up these pages. Over time, I will (hopefully) get the hang of this more and more so will be able to post videos, pictures, documents and etc…

My main aim is to ‘network’ with others’ interested in film – working or otherwise. Building a contact base of individuals of whom I could contact if I had any work going or just socially, getting to know one another and exchange stories.

I am just getting myself set up at the moment but please email/contact me with any questions and I will happily respond to them all (eventually). Or just leave a comment.

Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

